## CHRIST (Deemed to University), Pune Lavasa Campus

## Anti - Ragging Committee Members

## 2021-22

Sr.No	NAME	POSITION / CATEGORY
1	Dr Fr Jossy P George	Director, Chairperson
2	Mr Shahsikant More	Representative from Civil Admin
3	Inspector Dhumal	Representative from Police Station
4	Mr Ravi Lokre	Representative from local media
5	Mrs Snighdha	Representative from NGO involved in Youth Affairs/Activities
6	Prof Maheshkumar T	Four Teaching Faculty
7	Dr Sanjay S Bang	
8	Dr Jibrel Jose	
9	Ms Monica L	
10	Mr Sachin Sharma	Two Parent Representatives
11	Mrs E Madhavi	
12	Anagha E Easanan (21113007)	Two First Year Students
13	Parth Gupta ( 21111635)	
14	Jyolsna Thankachan ( 19111552)	Two Senior Students
15	Prisha Telang (19111328)	
16	Mr Aliakbar Kaanchwala	Four Non-Teaching Staff
17	Mr Aniket Dhiwar	
18	Ms Biji Michael	
19	Mr Sandeep Ghadge	
Contact Person		
Ms Arpita Ghosh		
Contact Number: 9820441135		
E-mail: arpita.ghosh@christuniverrsity.in		